Foundation Board

Our Mission

The Development Foundation's Board Members work with businesses and philanthropists in our community to maintain a strong financial presence for the College.

If you are interested in contributing to the educational mission of SUNY Corning Community College, please contact us!


2023 Board Members and Their Affiliations

Ronald E. Allison '68
Chemung Canal Trust Company (Retired)

Frederick J. Arcuri, Vice President
Corning Incorporated

Arthur D. Boehm, Treasurer
First Heritage Federal Credit Union 

Dawn H. Burlew
Corning Incorporated

Douglas L. Cotton
Cotton-Hanlon, Inc. (Retired)

James C. Johnson
Steuben County Industrial Development Agency

Kamala A. Keeley, Secretary
Three Rivers Development Corp.

Felissa B. Koernig
Guthrie Corning Hospital

Jill M. Koski, President
Southern Tier Economic Growth

Mary M. Vosburgh
Corning Incorporated

Jennifer M. Warner '04


Dr. William P. Mullaney
President, SUNY Corning Community College

Michael J. Wayne '80
Chair, SUNY CCC Regional Board of Trustees