School Counselors

607-962-9151 | admissions@corning-cc.edu

 

 

 

Accelerated College Education

Library

Learn More

SUNY Corning Community College is the region's first choice for high school students for concurrent enrollment programs and post-secondary experiences. Accelerated College Education is a concurrent enrollment program. High school students take SUNY CCC courses at the high school, earning college credit through SUNY CCC. 

Kim Perkins, Director of ACE
607-962-9533
kperkin7@corning-cc.edu

More Than 40 Programs

Teacher Helping Students

LEARN MORE

With more than 40 academic programs at SUNY Corning Community College, students can choose from majors and programs that transfer seamlessly to 4-year colleges and prepare them for in-demand careers. With multiple college and university partners, including 2+2 programs and 1+3 programs, transfer is a breeze! 

Apply to SUNY CCC 

Red Barons Mascot

APPLY NOW

Our application is fast, easy and FREE!
Students can complete the application here. Learn more about the admissions process and available scholarships!

Recruitment & Admissions Team:
607-962-9151
admissions@corning-cc.edu

red baron news

 
Recruitment & Admissions
607-962-9151 | admissions@corning-cc.edu
Admissions Recruiter Phone Email
Juan Jones 607-962-9151 jjones9@corning-cc.edu 
Austin LaFever 607-962-9151 alafeve1@corning-cc.edu
Caleb McGuire, Asst Director 607-962-9288 cmcguire@corning-cc.edu
Claude Oliver 607-962-9151 coliver6@corning-cc.edu
Enrollment Specialists | Enrollment Advisement Center
607-962-9875 | eacenter@corning-cc.edu
Enrollment Specialist Phone Email
Christian Kull, Director 607-962-9875 ckull1@corning-cc.edu
April Learn 607-962-9219 learn@corning-cc.edu
Emily Andress 607-962-9291 eandress@corning-cc.edu
Tyler Ladd 607-962-1303 tladd4@corning-cc.edu 
Alexus Hurlburt 607-962-9487 ahurlbu1@corning-cc.edu 
Kernelia Andrews 607-962-9446 kd003502@corning-cc.edu