President's Advisory Council (PAC)

The SUNY Corning Community College President’s Advisory Council comprises a talented group of individuals called upon regularly to advise the President on strategic issues and initiatives of major significance to the College while also shaping visionary plans for the future. The Council provides critical input, analysis, and philanthropic support, as well as promoting the College with external audiences. Membership consists of approximately fifteen to twenty alumni, parents, friends, and corporate partners of SUNY CCC who are leaders in their fields and can provide local, national and global perspectives.

President's Advisory Council Members

Name Occupation Organization
Dr. Robert Craig Market Assessment Manager Corning Incorporated
Dr. Keith Dewey   At-Large
Molly Duffy School Counselor Elmira High School
Dr. Doreen Edwards Dean Kate Gleason College of Engineering RIT
Neil Folsnbee Secondary English and Intro to Psychology Teacher Horseheads Central School District
Kim Frock Executive Head of School Alternative School for Math & Science
Joshua Goodwin Student SUNY Corning Community College
Kelly Houck District Superintendent Greater Southern Tier BOCES
Jonathan Lawrence President & Chief Executive Officer Arnot Health
Anita Lewis Chief Development Officer Elmira Economic Opportunity Program
John Marchese Executive Director Corning Community College Development Foundation
Michael Oshetski Chief Executive Officer MICATU
David Pindel Professor of Biology STEM Division SUNY Corning Community College
Matthew Sharpe CEO/President Cameron Manufacturing & Design
Matthew Talada Principal CTE GST BOCES Elmira
Anders Tomson President & Chief Executive Officer Chemung Canal Trust Company
Anne Welliver-Hartsing President Welliver

Summer Newsletter (2022)