Aikido

Aikido

Event Details

When
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Contact
Michael Beykirch
(607) 962-9522

In a fun and safe environment, join CCC Professor Michael Beykirch, Nidan (2nd Degree Black Belt), in learning the non-aggressive, but extremely effective martial art of Aikido.

The ability to defend yourself does not depend on your size, strength, or fitness. It depends on your understanding of the physics and the dynamics of a mental or physical conflict.

Kinetic Symmetry is a non-credit, continuously running school that meets on Wednesday evenings during the semester.  No registration required. Come and join the school at any time of the semester. You attend at your convenience (as often or as little you want). The only commitment you make is to yourself and your desire for a sense of safety and confidence.

Free, but open only to CCC students and staff.