Aikido

Aikido

Event Details

When
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
    Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Contact
Michael Beykirch
(607) 962-9522

In a fun and safe environment, join CCC Professor Michael Beykirch, Nidan (2nd Degree Black Belt), in learning the non-aggressive, but extremely effective martial art of Aikido.

The ability to defend yourself does not depend on your size, strength, or fitness. It depends on your understanding of the physics and the dynamics of a mental or physical conflict.

Kinetic Symmetry is a non-credit, continuously running school that meets on Wednesday evenings during the semester.  No registration required. Come and join the school at any time of the semester. You attend at your convenience (as often or as little you want). The only commitment you make is to yourself and your desire for a sense of safety and confidence.

Free, but only open to CCC students and staff.