Six people standing and holding shovels

Development Foundation Board

The Development Foundation's Board Members work with businesses and philanthropists in our community to maintain a strong financial presence for the College.

If you are interested in contributing to the educational foundation of our community, please contact us. We welcome your participation.

2019 Board Members and Their Affiliations

  • Ronald E. Allison '68
    Chemung Canal Trust Company (Retired)
  • Aaron T. Alsheimer
    Sayles & Evans
  • John E. Benjamin, President
    Three Rivers Development Corp. (Retired)
  • Thomas E. Blumer
    Corning Incorporated (Retired)
  • Dawn H. Burlew
    Corning Enterprises
  • Thomas M. Carr, Treasurer
    Elmira Savings Bank
  • Douglas L. Cotton
    Cotton-Hanlon, Inc. (Retired)
  • Arthur D. Field
    First Heritage Federal Credit Union (Retired)
  • Dr. Edward A. Franklin, Jr. '72
    Corning Community College
  • Margaret v. Jones
    Hilliard Corporation
  • Jill M. Koski
    Southern Tier Economic Growth, Inc.
  • Holly A. Segur, Vice President
    Corning Incorporated
  • Russell B. Smith
    LeChase Construction Services, Inc.
  • Kristin A. Swain, Secretary
    Rockwell Museum of Western Art (Retired)

Ex-Officio Members

  • Carl H. Blowers
    Chair, CCC Regional Board of Trustees
  • Dr. William P. Mullaney
    President, Corning Community College