Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff
At CCC, an Admissions Representative will guide you along every step, from application to registration. It's like having your very own college assistant.

Karen Brown
Director of Admissions
kbrown7@corning-cc.edu

Paul Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions Services
pandrew4@corning-cc.edu

Tyre Bush
Associate Director of Recruitment
tbush4@corning-cc.edu

Patsy Drake
Admissions Specialist
pdrake@corning-cc.edu

Juan Jones
Admissions Specialist
jjones9@corning-cc.edu

Deb Minier
Admissions Specialist
dminier@corning-cc.edu

Sandra Olson
Admissions Specialist
olson@corning-cc.edu

Support Staff

Ann Crans
Mary Ellen Mong
Sheila Wilson

Student Ambassadors

Student Ambassadors are positive, enthusiastic, well-informed representatives of the CCC student body. Ambassadors work with faculty, staff and other students to promote college programs and services. They assist with on-campus activities such as open houses, phone call initiatives and event planning, in addition to leading campus tours. Visit our Admissions Facebook page to learn more about our Student Ambassadors!